Difference between Single, Bundle, and Developer plans.

Presale questions & requests related to RAXO modules
chgeiselmann
Joomla! version: 2.5 - 3.9

Difference between Single, Bundle, and Developer plans.

Post by chgeiselmann »

I am a long-time Raxo Allmode Pro user since I guess 2008 or so.
Raxo Allmode Pro has ever since been a cornerstone of my websites.

I am now going to create a new website in Joomla 3.9, and I suppose it is time to buy a new version of Raxo Allmode Pro (the last update I got was from 2016).

However, I do not really understand the difference between the four plans you offer:

1) Single: What does "get a single module" mean? Does it mean I can use Raxo Allmode Pro only once (for one content item, say, a thumbnailed news list) on the website, but not twice, e.g. for a thumbnailed news list and a thumbnailed list of project partners?

2) Bundle vs. Developper: For "Bundle" you offer 4 built-in layouts plus 8 additional layouts, but for Developper you do not offer the 8 additional layouts. Huh?

3) Developper: The only thing (except the strange things about the number of layouts) I see added visavis "Bundle" is the "Advanced and Priority Support".

Use on own vs. "client" websites: How do you differentiate between "own" and "client"? - I create websites for our educational organisation. I suppose these can be seen as "my own" (as I am setting them up and running them), although legally the owner is my educational organisation. If I now create a website for a different educational organisatoin - is this then okay to use "Bundle" for this, or must it be "Developper"?

Perhaps you have clearer information about this somewhere, but I did not find it. If so, you might just give me the link.

Thank you,
Kind regars,

Christian
Admin
Site Admin
Joomla! version: 4.0.5
PHP version: 8.0

Re: Difference between Single, Bundle, and Developer plans.

Post by Admin »